• Français
  • |
  • عربي
  • |
  • Google+
Tunisie Clearing
Confidentiality – effectiveness – innovation

About us

Board of Directors

Last update : 03-08-2017

The board of directors is composed of 12 members elected among Tunisie Clearing shareholders for a three-year renewable term. The general manager attends the board’s meetings.

Karim Abdelkafi

Surname : Abdelkafi
First Name : Karim
Date of birth : 24-03-1963
Company : COFIB CAPITAL FINANCES (CCF)
Function : General Manager
Email : karim.abdelkafi@capfinance.tn

Hafedh Sbaa

Surname : Sbaa
First Name : Hafedh
Date of birth : 24-09-1962
Company : TUNISO-SEOUDIENNE D'INTERMEDIATION (TSI)
Function : Chief Executive Officer
Email : hafedh.sbaa@tsi.fin.tn

Khaled Sahli

Surname : Sahli
First Name : Khaled
Date of birth : 22-02-1964
Company : Société de Bourse de Tunisie (S.B.T)
Function : General Manager
Email : khaled.sahli@bt.com.tn

Sonia Ben Frej Larbi

Surname : Ben Frej Larbi
First Name : Sonia
Date of birth : 13-01-1966
Company : BH INVEST
Function : General Manager
Email : sonia.larbi@sifibbh.com.tn

Mohamed Aouadi

Surname : Aouadi
First Name : Mohamed
Date of birth : 12-10-1967
Company : Banque de l'Habitat (BH)
Function : Manager
Email : mohamed.aouadi@bh.fin.tn

Zaher JBELI

Surname : JBELI
First Name : Zaher
Date of birth : 02-03-1969
Company : Société du Conseil et de l'Intermédiation Financière (SCIF)
Function : General Manager
Email : zaher.jbeli@scif.com.tn

Sonia DEKHILI NEE BELHADJ

Surname : DEKHILI NEE BELHADJ
First Name : Sonia
Date of birth : 21-09-1969
Company : BNA CAPITAUX
Function : Central Director Logistical Support
Email : sonia.dekhili@bnacapitaux.com

Mouna Lakhoua

Surname : Lakhoua
First Name : Mouna
Date of birth : 21-02-1971
Company : AMEN INVEST
Function : Internal auditor/ In charge of internal control and compliance
Email : mouna.lakhoua@ameninvest.com.tn

Mehdi Bach-Hamba

Surname : Bach-Hamba
First Name : Mehdi
Date of birth : 08-04-1971
Company : Compagnie Générale d'Investissement (CGI)
Function : General Manager
Email : mehdi.bh@cgi.com.tn / mehdi.bach.hamba@gmail.com

Mohamed Yassine Bouziri

Surname : Bouziri
First Name : Mohamed Yassine
Date of birth : 06-09-1971
Company : MAC SA
Function : Head of Internal control Department
Email : yassine@macsa.com.tn

Lotfi SEHILI

Surname : SEHILI
First Name : Lotfi
Date of birth : 02-06-1974
Company : BMCE Capital Securities
Function : General Manager
Email : lotfi.shili@bmcecapital.tn

Mohamed Ghaith KAROUIA

Surname : KAROUIA
First Name : Mohamed Ghaith
Date of birth : 26-01-1982
Company : AMEN BANK
Function : Head of the Custody Division
Email : ghaith.karouia@amenbank.com.tn